Barleyhurst Park Primary Attendance

Y = Attended, N = Apologies Accepted, NA = Apologies not Accepted, NS = No Apologies sent, ? = Attendance Not Marked, Blank = Not Required, CA = Consent for absence, - = Not applicable

		Full Governing Board	Finance and Staffing Committee	Teaching, Learning and Standards	Full Governing Board	Teaching, Learning and Standards	Finance and Staffing Committee	Full Governing Board	Finance and Staffing Committee	Teaching, Learning and Standards	Full Governing Board	
Governor	Governor Type	22 Sep 2022	20 Oct 2022	10 Nov 2022	05 Jan 2023	01 Feb 2023	23 Feb 2023	23 Mar 2023	11 May 2023	15 Jun 2023	06 Jul 2023	
Nithya Kumarasamy	Co-opted governor	NA	NA	NS	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Resigned 5 December
Karen Ranns-LLewellyn	Co-opted governor	Ν	Y	Y	Y							Resigned 1 February
Luke Cunningham	Staff governor	Y	N/A	Y	Y	Y	N/A	N	N/A	Y	Y	
Mrs Claire Davidson	Co-opted governor	Y	Y	Y	N/A	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Term of office as parent governor ended 25 November, reappointed as co-opted
Jo Dyer	Co-opted governor	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Ν	Y	
Hannah Klewpatinond	Parent governor	N/A	N/A	N/A	Y	CA	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Elected 6 December
Charmaine Smith	Co-opted governor	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	N	Y	Y	
Mrs Wendy Smith	Headteacher	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	
Judith Stanbridge	Parent governor	Y	Ν	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	
David Wolfson	Local Authority Governor	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Y	Y	Y	N	Appointed 23 March